Restriction: This feature is available only in Premium groups, Enterprise groups, and legacy Free groups.
If you no longer want to participate in a chat, you can leave it by clicking or tapping the plus (+) button to the left of the text field and selecting Leave Chat from the popup menu.
More Options
More
Introduction to Groups.io for group members
Joining or leaving groups
Groups.io accounts
Group subscription and notification preferences
Groups.io home pages
Content stored at group websites
Visiting your groups' websites
Topics and messages
Hashtags
Web features
Sponsoring groups to help cover their hosting costs
Responding to donation requests
About
Features
Pricing
Updates
Terms
Help